3 Tips To Find Art Inspiration

3 Tips To Find Art Inspiration

It’s impossible to be filled with inspiration and creativity all day, every day. We all fall into routines, healthy or otherwise, that can provoke the feeling of monotony – taking away from your inspiration. It becomes easy to let your daily tasks pass without being...
New Artwork in Abstract Landscapes – Hope

New Artwork in Abstract Landscapes – Hope

On your wall this artwork reminds you that there is light in every dark and that hope can help you see it. Diana Linsse   Hope is magical HOPE is square in format to create harmony and is composed of various colorful, high-contrast layers of acrylic paint,...
Artshows in 2022

Artshows in 2022

These exhibitions are planned for 2022. So make sure to save these dates to view my art (and the works of other great artists) live.   The painting is nothing but a bridge connecting the mind of the painter with that of the viewer. Eugene Delacroix  ...
New Artwork in Abstract Landscapes – Dreams

New Artwork in Abstract Landscapes – Dreams

On your wall DREAMS reminds you that “You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream.” C.S. Lewis   Balanced Harmony DREAMS is square in format to create harmony and is composed of various colorful, high-contrast layers of acrylic paint,...

Neues Werk in Abstract Landscapes – Hope

Neues Werk in Abstract Landscapes – Hope

An deiner Wand erinnert dich HOPE daran, dass es Licht in jedem Dunkel gibt und dass Hoffnung hilft, es zu sehen. Diana Linsse   Hoffnung ist magisch HOPE hat ein quadratisches Format, um Harmonie zu schaffen, und setzt sich aus verschiedenen farbigen,...
Kunstausstellungen in 2022

Kunstausstellungen in 2022

Diese Ausstellungen sind 2022 fest eingeplant. Also merk dir diese Termine schonmal vor, um meine (und die Werke anderer toller KünstlerINNEN) live zu sehen.   Das Gemälde ist nichts als eine Brücke, welche den Geist des Malers mit dem des Betrachters verbindet....
Neues Werk in Abstract Landscapes – Dreams

Neues Werk in Abstract Landscapes – Dreams

An deiner Wand erinnert dich DREAMS daran, dass „du nie zu alt bist, um dir ein neues Ziel zu setzen oder einen neuen Traum zu träumen.“ C.S. Lewis   Balance und Harmonie DREAMS hat ein quadratisches Format, um Harmonie zu schaffen, und setzt sich aus...
Wie Kunst ein Zimmer zum Wohnzimmer macht

Wie Kunst ein Zimmer zum Wohnzimmer macht

Ein Zimmer ist kein Wohnzimmer ohne etwas Stil und Persönlichkeit (und natürlich eine Couch 🙂 ). Ohne wirkt der Raum steril und ungemütlich. Kunst, in all ihren möglichen Formen, ist es, die einen Raum schafft, der uns repräsentiert und unsere Gäste in unserem Zuhause...